Re-discovered All Stars is a compilation featuring hits from artists including Sinitta, Let Loose and Five Star.

Leee John from Imagination, the band behind tracks including Body Talk and Just an Illusion, also features.

Leee says when he was approached to take part, he had just the track Do It Right Now in mind.